Agate Momentum Trust - AGM Attendance

Y = Attended, N = Apologies Accepted, NA = Apologies not Accepted, NS = No Apologies sent, ? = Attendance Not Marked, Blank = Not Required, CA = Consent for absence, - = Not applicable

Governor	Governor Type	01 Feb 2023
Mrs Hannah Cleland	Other	Y
Ms Joanna Cook	Member	Y
Mr Peter Corbett	Member	Y
Mrs Bola Denby	Member	Y
Mrs Supriya Dev-Purkaystha	Trustee	Y
Ms Keri Edge	CEO and Trustee	Y
Mr Simon Elliott	Member	Y
Mr Thomas Hicks	Other	
Mr Chris James	Other	Y
Ms Daniela Jung	Trustee	Y
Mr Dave Lee	Trustee	Y
Ms Violet Otieno	Trustee	Y
Ms Maureen Perry	Trustee	Y
Ms Marion Rosen	Member	Y